Hanna-Mari Helama
  • Personal background

  • Finnish (native) English (fluent)

  • Immediately

  • 7 years

  • I grew up countryside of Finland and had peaceful childhood. My parents divorced when I was child, but I had good relations with both of them. I have two sisters and two brothers with who we are really close and stay in contact every week even we live in different countries.

  • Vocational Qualification in Child Care and Education and Family Welfare
    - Able to support children’s physical, psycholgical and social development
    - Able to work with children and families in different life circumstances
    - Able to function proactively, co-operatively and in a quality-conscious and service oriented manner

  • Additional information

  • ✓ Right, high motivated attitude and my calm personality – parents and children know they can trust me.
    ✓ Activity – I like to come, go and do with children. As a nanny I can offer experiences and changes to learn. Of course in a fun way and based of children’s interest.
    ✓ Authenticity – I want have good relations between me, families and children. I want parents and children feels safe and we have good connection.

  • First Aid (Red Cross, Finland)
    Medicine Certificate
    Hygiene Certificate

  • Checked by Agency

By continuing to use The Nanny Line website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close