Alyssa Erard
  • Personal background

  • English – Fluent , French - Fluent

  • Immediate

  • 5 years+

  • I come from a loving caring home and I am extremely close to my siblings. I am the eldest of 2 sisters and 1 brother. My sisters and I are very close in age, one is 22 and the other 21. My brother is only 10 years old and my sisters and I have always been there to look after him and be his second mum. My mum being pregnant a lot later on and having a child with a big age difference is the best thing that could have happened to our family. I feel very lucky to have been able to see my little brother grow up and have always been there for him. I have always helped my mum with dropping and picking him up from school, helping with homework, making dinner, playing with him, putting him to bed and spoiling him.

  • Bachelor’s Degree – Translation and Interpretation with English, French and Spanish.

  • Additional information

  • √ Experience in looking after children my whole life.
    √ Friendly, thoughtful and caring with a passion towards working with children.
    √ Fluent in English and French which is beneficial with working with different cultures.

  • No

  • No
  • No
  • Checked by Agency

By continuing to use The Nanny Line website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close