Find your perfect

Nanny Star!

  • The Nanny Profile

  • Angela
  • Personal background

  • Native Portuguese, Advanced English, fluent espanish

  • Monday to friday
    Eventually on the weekends

  • Four months in Toronto-Canada, an event with The Nanny Line at Port Aventura.
    Also I have a 6 years old daughter, and usually I take care of some child's friends.

  • My father is engennier, my mom is retired and worked as a teacher. We are decendents of italian imigrations, with family in Italy. I grow up in Brasil in a traditional family of medium hight level, but always with a lot of hard work to get here. I learned to be polite with other people, be kind and always enjoy kids and animals.

  • I am a Bachelor in Business Administration - with hability for foreing business.
    I worked since I get to the University, for 8 years in export, also travaled to lurn english on my own. I love kids and animals. I am very happy when I help people to have some time to yourself therefore I discovered the Nanniline to complete my happiness!

  • Additional information

  • I am very polite, calm person and ready to help you with your child, having a safe and good time when you enjoy your time or go to work.
    I like to teach, play and read.
    I am very organized with duties, with the house and I love lists, schedules and spreadsheets. Also I like to be updated with ideas, different games and activities.

  • no

  • No
  • No
  • Checked by Agency

By continuing to use The Nanny Line website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close