• Personal background

  • - German
    - English
    - Spanish

  • - Monday-Friday 9:00am to 7:00pm
    - Weekends: if necessary available occasional

  • - 2 years

    During my time in highschool I did a 2 week internship in a kindergarden. During my study I worked in a primary school and leaded a theatergroup for children. Since I live in Barcelona I was working for families of all kind. Helping a German working- home- Mama with her newborn. For another catalan family I was picking the 2 children (2 years and 5 years) from nursery and school and brought them home (cooking, showering, reading bedtime stories, teaching them german and english in a playful way) for another Spanish/German family I had a fulltime contract and I was responsible for 3 children ( newborn, and 2 girls 8+10) and I was traveling with them in Spain, England and Switzerland, this finished because they moved unfortunately to London.

  • I'm from a german workingclass-family. My parents are married since 1988 and I'm an only child but from a big family with many children and cousins. I'm living in Spain since 2 1/2 years and I'm in a relationship with my partner for over 3 years, we live happy together since I arrived in Barcelona. My boyfriend has a 10 year old son that is with us in the vacations and some weekends of course.

  • finished highshool, studied performing arts/ theater and theatre pedagogy in Braunschweig University of performing arts.

  • Additional information

  • I have a creative way of bringing German or English to the children, I have a theater backround, I'm reliable, easy going and flexible with my working hours and additional traveling, I'm ok with pets.

  • - Police record

  • I would prefer not to clean.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Checked by Agency

By continuing to use The Nanny Line website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close