• Personal background

  • - Spanish
    - English

  • - Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 00:00 (flexible schedule)

  • - 5 years.

    I have always had a love for children and their development, since I was only a teenager I started working as a babysitter with my nephews, relatives and family’s friends with little kids. Also organized and did summer camps in my gated community back in Mexico, since I was 13 years old (under my mother’s supervision).
    When I started university, I worked in summer camps during the summer and winter breaks.
    Also worked as an animator for children in parties and social events. And during the last year of university I worked as an English teacher in 4 th and coteacher in 5 th grade. Also did all of my practices for university in schools, and with children with disabilities.
    I have over a year of experience giving Equine Therapy to people (mainly kids) with different disorders such as Down Syndrome, Autism, Brain Palsy, intellectual and cognitive disability and ADHD.

  • I have an identical twin sister and a 1 year older sister. I come from a very close mexican family.

  • I have a bachelor’s degree in Pedagogy (Education) specialized in inclusive education and I’m currently coursing a specialty in Equine Therapy (using the horse as a therapeutic tool for people with disabilities), here in Barcelona.

  • Additional information

  • - Pacient: I always keep calm but have the correct attitude with tantrums.
    - Caring: I am strict but always caring, I know how to put boundaries with respect.
    - Creative: I know fun games and activities that also encourage the child’s development.

  • - Police record

  • I don't, but I would rather not.

  • No
  • No
  • Checked by Agency

By continuing to use The Nanny Line website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close